Switch to ADA Accessible Theme
Close Menu

2020 Highlights

Featured Item 2020

Mr. Santos received the UNLV Alumnus of the Year Award. This designation is the highest and most prestigious award given to an alumnus by the association. It is bestowed in recognition of an individual’s impact on UNLV through a lifetime of significant contributions made to society in their professional field and through personal achievements. Former recipients include TV celebrity Guy Fieri, Former Nevada Governor Mike O’Callaghan, Former United States Congresswoman Shelley Berkley, and Former Nevada Assembly Speaker Barbara Buckley.

Mr. Santos presented before Nevada Trial lawyers in the NJA Trial Lawyers Boot Camp Series. Mr. Santos lectured on opening statements and trial technology.

Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn